Christmas Opening Times

Friday, December 22, 2017 - 09:45

This year we will be open between Christmas and the New Year see below for times:-

Christmas Eve Sunday 24th December  - CLOSED

Christmas Day Monday 25th December  -CLOSED

Boxing Day Tuesday 26th December -Bank Holiday –CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December –OPEN – 10am-4pm

 Thursday 28th December -OPEN -10am-4pm

Friday 29th December –OPEN 10am-4pm

Saturday 30th December –CLOSED 

New Years Eve Sunday 31st January –CLOSED

New Years Day Monday 1st January -CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January –OPEN –9am-5pm

                                                                                                                                                                  Tuesday 3rd January –OPEN 9am-5pm

Nike LunarEpic Low Flyknit